The MS PEOPLE UK Forum
Support, help, advice and information for Multiple Sclerosis. Ask questions and share experiences with people affected by MS.
lia

Can you please help me with my research project?

25 posts in this topic Last Reply

lia

Dear all,

My name is Lisa, in early 2011 I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis. I am a HR professional who is currently doing research towards my Masters Degree in Human Resource Management; my research is around the dilemma of disclosure. This difficult question of who to tell is faced by all who are diagnosed with this disease.

I would like to invite you to fill out my questionnaire which will take about ten minutes of your time, I ask for no names so all information given will be anonymous.

http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?sid=s2r4xd756wy4o6098693

Thank you for your time.

Procrastinating
Stumbler

Lisa, I've given you some answers - hope they help.

:moonieman:

• Like 1

John aka Stumbler (as I do fall over!)

Illegitimi non carborundum

"Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming... "Wow! What a ride!"

Hezza

Hi and :welcome: to the forum, Lisa.

I've answered the survey for you too.

• Like 1

Life is short. Eat dessert first. Jacques Torres

druidsam

im in as well

• Like 1

druidsam.gif

lia

Thank you so much to those who have filled out my questionnaire. :hearts: The more the merrier.

Sleepy
Scully

All done !

Scully

x

They are not brain lesions..........they are just bright ideas

"The truth is out there"

cazza

All sorted.

Cazza x

*A Christmas Carole*

lia

A huge :dancingman: "Thank you" :dancingman: to everyone who has completed my questionnaire,