The MS PEOPLE UK Forum
Support, help, advice and information for Multiple Sclerosis. Ask questions and share experiences with people affected by MS.
Sign in to follow this  
ptlike

did you watch truth me im a doctor

1 post in this topic Last Reply

ptlike

Did you see the possible treatment of auto immune diseases like ms using implants to activate nerves to control immune responses. I thought very promising.

Best wishes Peter

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Topics

• Advice about seeing doctor